Hours & Contact

Ed Bray watercolor painting of Bridgewater Public Library

Bridgewater Public Library
15 SOUTH STREET
BRIDGEWATER, MA 02324

REGULAR HOURS

Monday: 9 AM - 8 PM
Tuesday: 9 AM - 8PM
Wednesday: 9 AM - 8 PM
Thursday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday: 9 AM - 3:30 PM
Sunday: CLOSED


Contact Us

Front Desk & Circulation
circulationdesk@sailsinc.org
508-697-3331 ext. 2

Information & Reference
referencedept@sailsinc.org
508-697-3331 ext. 3

Archives & Local History
bwhistoricalservices@sailsinc.org
508-697-3331 ext. 4

Youth Services
youthservices@sailsinc.org
508-697-3331 ext. 5

Administration
bwpl@sailsinc.org
trustees@sailsinc.org
508-697-3331 ext. 6


For inquiries related to our Art Gallery, visit this page.
For inquiries related to programming, email us.

Our Staff:

Executive Director
Jed T. Phillips

Assistant Director/Head of Circulation
Vacant

Office Manager/Financial Coordinator
Vacant

Information Services & Reference Librarian
Vanessa Eastwood

Archivist & Digital Assets Librarian
Karen Urbec

Head of Youth Services
Christine Stefani

Assistant Youth Services Librarian
Apryl Edlund

Assistant Circulation Librarian
Julia MacDougall

Library Assistant
Tara Carey


Holiday Closures & Modified Hours

     
Monday,  December 25, 2023 (Christmas Day)   Closed
Monday, January 1, 2024 (New Years Day)    Closed
Thursday, January 4, 2024 Early Closure 4:00 PM
Monday, January 15, 2024 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)   Closed
Thursday, January 18, 2024 Early Closure 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 Early Closure 4:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2024 (Presidents Day)    Closed
Thursday, March 7, 2024 Early Closure 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024  Early Closure 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Early Closure 4:00 PM
Monday, May 27, 2024 (Memorial Day)   Closed
Thursday, June 6, 2024 Early Closure 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 (Juneteenth)   Closed
Thursday, July 4, 2024 (Independence Day)   Closed
Thursday, August 1, 2024 Early Closure 4:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2024 (Labor Day)   Closed
Thursday, September 5, 2024 Early Closure 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2024 Early Closure 4:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2024 (Indigenous Peoples Day)   Closed
Thursday, November 7, 2024 Early Closure 4:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2024 (Veterans Day)   Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2024 (Thanksgiving)   Closed
Friday, November 29, 2024 (Thanksgiving)   Closed
Thursday, December 5, 2024 Early Closure 4:00PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 (Christmas Day)   Closed