Adult Events

Thursday, May 13 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Tuesday, May 18 - -
Join Jenny every two weeks to learn an origami folding technique. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to be alerted when new videos are posted.
Category: Adults, Teens
Tuesday, May 18 - -
The Bridgewater Public Library and  Successful Study Skills 4 Students present:   5 Ways to Prevent Summer Learning Loss and Prepare Your Student for Fall:  A free webinar for parents of elementary, middle, and high school students    In a 30-minute highly dynamic,…
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Wednesday, May 19 - -
Join Vanessa every other week to learn about indoor gardening tips, tricks, and techniques. Subscribe to our YouTube Channel to get alerts when virtual programs get posted.
Category: Adults, Teens
Thursday, May 27 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Tuesday, June 1 - -
Join Jenny every two weeks to learn an origami folding technique. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to be alerted when new videos are posted.
Category: Adults, Teens
Wednesday, June 2 - -
Join Vanessa every other week to learn about indoor gardening tips, tricks, and techniques. Subscribe to our YouTube Channel to get alerts when virtual programs get posted.
Category: Adults, Teens
Thursday, June 10 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Tuesday, June 15 - -
Join Jenny every two weeks to learn an origami folding technique. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to be alerted when new videos are posted.
Category: Adults, Teens
Wednesday, June 16 - -
Join Vanessa every other week to learn about indoor gardening tips, tricks, and techniques. Subscribe to our YouTube Channel to get alerts when virtual programs get posted.
Category: Adults, Teens
Thursday, June 24 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Tuesday, June 29 - -
Join Jenny every two weeks to learn an origami folding technique. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to be alerted when new videos are posted.
Category: Adults, Teens
Wednesday, June 30 - -
Join Vanessa every other week to learn about indoor gardening tips, tricks, and techniques. Subscribe to our YouTube Channel to get alerts when virtual programs get posted.
Category: Adults, Teens
Thursday, July 8 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, July 22 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, August 12 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, August 26 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, September 9 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, September 23 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, October 14 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens