Adult Events

Tuesday, July 27 - -
Live Outdoor Ukulele Show with Dave Maloof at Music Alley (located at 50 Central Square, Bridgewater MA).  Ukulele education, performance, and (optional) audience participation. Generously sponsored by a grant from the Bridgewater Cultural Council.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, August 5 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Saturday, August 7 - -
Join photographer Melinda Reyes in the Art Gallery for a meet and greet. Her photographs will be on display for the month of August. Check out her work here.
Category: Adults
Thursday, August 19 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Friday, August 20 - -
Outdoor movie night at Music Alley (50 Central Square, Bridgewater MA). This week, we're showing Queen of Katwe. 
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Tuesday, September 7 - -
Dr. Gary Hylander, PhD lectures about history, local and national. Subject released soon! 
Category: Adults
Friday, September 17 - -
Outdoor movie night at Music Alley (50 Central Square, Bridgewater MA). This week, we're showing Coco.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Saturday, September 18 - -
Join us for a car show behind the library!  Cars from Cape Cod British Car Club will be on display in our parking lot. Coffee from Mike Shea's Coffee.  
Category: Adults, Teens
Tuesday, September 21 - -
Get ready to climb 19,341 feet to the summit of Mt. Kilimanjaro – one of the famed Seven Summits – the roof of Africa. Based on his memoir, The Call of Kilimanjaro, author, adventurer, and TV host Jeff Belanger takes you on a breathtaking multimedia journey of Tanzania that’s spiritual,…
Category: Adults
Tuesday, September 28 - -
Local author Erik Tyler joins us for an author talk. Tyler is the author of two books, The Best Advice So Far and Tried & (Still) True. Check out his website here.
Category: Adults
Thursday, October 21 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Tuesday, December 7 - -
Dr. Gary Hylander, PhD lectures about history, local and national. Subject released soon! 
Category: Adults
Thursday, December 9 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens